Ny her? Registrer deg Har du en konto?

At first right man for living together. And of course fantastic thematic sex have to be a part of life.

Sub Kvinne (26) ser etter Dominus Oslo, Oslo, Norge

Speak to me in English, because I am not from Norway.
Why I am in Norwegian dating site. My mother moved to Norway and I often come to visit her. I like this country and people. I consider the possibility that I would like to live here.
Who I am. I'm a person, who loves home and relaxing atmosphere. With usual part of excitement. I love to travel, books and art. I aspire to learn and continue to learn constantly.I do graphic art and read a lot.I study on metal designer. Although I am a submissive, I have my opinion, and don't need someone, who will think instead of me. I am very strong internally, but I love to obey. I have my interests and I never get bored. Self-sufficient person.
What I want to find. I want to find a man, with whom I want not only to have sex, but to fall asleep at night and wake up in the morning. And we must have common tastes and interests, so we could speak about something (except weather) and do something together. I want to build a beautiful, long-term relationship. It would be desirable for a lifetime, if possible. I want to be near a person, who not only called the dominant, but also feel like one not only in bed, but in life too. I like men who know what they want and achieve it. Yes, I want to find you, but also I want to be sure that you're the one person who I need, so I'll ask you a lot of questions when we meet.
I don't need just a love affair, I'm interested in a serious relationship. If you are not interested in a serious relationship, please do not write to me. I am well enough to know myself and my preferences, time of erotic experiments ended.
If you like everything you read , come on contact. I am free, I am open to a relationship and I want them.

Registrer deg 100% GRATIS for å komme i kontakt

Registrer deg gratis her

Utseende

EtnisitetKaukasoid / hvit
NasjonalitetRussland
KroppSlank
Høyde178 cm
ØyefargeBlå
HårfargeMørkebrun
HårlengdeTil skuldrene
Det besteRumpe
KroppskunstHull i ørene, Synlig tatovering
HelsetilstandIngen problemer
Cup-størrelseB

Situasjon

SivilstatusSingel
Har barnIngen barn
Vil ha barnJa
Bor medMed foreldre(ne)
Kan flytteJa
TilgjengeligDitt sted
Har bilNei

Utdanning og jobb

UtdannelseYrkesfag
ArbeidsområdeKunst / Musikk / Litteratur
JobbsituasjonDeltid

Leter etter

Jeg foretrekker:Intelligens, Attraktiv, Humør, Smart, Følsomhet, Spontanitet, Makt, Omsorgsperson

BDSM-preferanser

Jeg blir tent avEn blanding av alt, Bondage / Disiplin (B&D), Dominans / Submission (D
Min rolle erUnderdanig
Jeg leter etterForhold for hele livet (LTR)
Jeg lever denne livstilen24/7
NivåMidt i mellom
Jeg likerBiting, Elske kroppen, Bondage, Hundehalsbånd, Dominans, Varm voks, Fysisk ydmykelse, Spanking, Pisking
Åpen for bilder og videoNei
Min beste opplevelse varWill be with you.